Open vision bar

Board of Education


School board lines map
For a more detailed version of the school board lines, please click here.

District 1 (Red) - Carrie Truitt
District 2 (Yellow) - David Ford
District 3 (Blue) - Jim Eubank
District 4 (Purple) - Peggy Downs
District 5 (Green) - Brad Cox

To VIEW the board meeting agendas and/or minutes, please CLICK on
"eMeeting Agendas/Minutes"
under "LINKS" on this page.