Open vision bar

Academic Team

Last Updated: 3/25/2019 2:31 PM

8th Grade Sponsor/Coach - Mr Hamm

2019-2020 Team:


Ana Alvarez, Ty Barker, Maggie Benningfield, Caitlynn Brady, Caleb Brown, Kenzie Buckler, Rose Caldwell, Daisy Hawkins, Imyni Means, and Roseanna Peterson.


Practice alternates Tuesdays and Wednesdays depending on faculty meetings.


District FPS and composition is January 14th

District Quick recall is January 18th


Regional FPS and composition is January 27th

Regional Quick recall is February 1st.




2018-19 TEAM

Academic Team